COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST

1	Anti Ragging Committee	
	Dr. Sanjeeta kumari	Chairperson
	Mrs. Tanu Sinha	Management
	Mr. Shilnidhi	Members
	Mr. Narendra Kumar	
	Md.Shahnawaz alam	Students
	Ruba Khurshid	Students
2	Internal Complaints Committee	
	Dr. Sanjeeta kumari	Chairperson
	Mrs. Tanu Sinha	Management
	Mr. Shilnidhi	Members
	Mr. Manish Kumar Srivastava	
	Amit Kumar	Students
	Kishwar Anjum	
3	Sexual Harassment Committee	
	Dr. Sanjeeta kumari	Chairperson
	Mrs. Tanu Sinha	Management
	Mr. Shilnidhi	Members
	Mr. Narendra Kumar	
	Dr. Tanaya Sinha	Outside Members
	Ms. Supriya Kumari	
	Ms.Farhina khanam	Students
	Md. Amjad Khan	
4	Grievance & Redressal Committee	
	Dr. Sanjeeta kumari	Chairperson
	Mrs. Tanu Sinha	Management
	Mr. Shilnidhi	Members
	Mr. Narendra Kumar	
	Rampal	Students
	Rabia Kahkashan	